Home > Audit Committee > Houses of the Oireachtas Commission...

Houses of the Oireachtas Commission Audit Committee: Membership


Home Page | Charter | Minutes



Deputy John Browne.
Deputy Peter Mathews.
Deputy Seán Fleming.
Deputy Joe Costello.
Mr. Eddie Sullivan (Chairperson).
Mr. Cyril Maybury (External member).
Mr. Bryan O'Sullivan (External member).
Mr. Charles Hearne, Principal Officer.

Audit Committee Secretariat:



Ms Susan Moran, Junior Clerk

Tel: +353 1 6183359
Fax: +353 1 6183034




Users who read this document also viewed..
22 December 2003 - Houses of the Oireachtas home page, including This Week in the more ...
28 February 2006 - Commission Audit Committee - Terms of Reference more ...
14 October 2008 - The role of this sub-committee is twofold. We have to understand more ...
28 January 2004 - Order Papers of Dáil Éireann and Seanad Éireann Order papers are more ...