Home > Secretariat > Houses of the Oireachtas Commission...


Houses of the Oireachtas Commission Secretariat



Head of Office of the Commission and Secretary General (Principal):  Ms Adrienne Harrington

Secretary to the Commission (Principal Clerk): Ms Breda Burke

Senior Clerk: Mairéad Keating

Tel: + 353 (0)1 618 3374

Office of the Commission and Secretary General
Leinster House
Kildare Street
Dublin 2

email: commission.secretariat@oireachtas.ie


Users who read this document also viewed..
22 December 2003 - Houses of the Oireachtas home page, including This Week in the more ...
08 April 2002 - Clerk of the Dáil and Secretary General; Clerk Assistant of the more ...
14 October 2008 - The role of this sub-committee is twofold. We have to understand more ...
28 January 2004 - Order Papers of Dáil Éireann and Seanad Éireann Order papers are more ...