Home > Members Directory > Dáil > 2nd > Dublin South

Switch to Seanad

Dáil Éireann Members' Directory

Search Members

within Dáil

Find my Constituency

Address Lookup     or  

Mr. Daniel McCarthy

( - 01/01/1957)

Party: Sinn Féin (Sinn Féin members of the 2nd Dáil)

4th Dáil - Parliamentary Secretary to the President of the Executive Council [6 December 1922 to 31 March 1924]