Home > Members Directory > Dáil > 22nd > Limerick East

Switch to Seanad

Dáil Éireann Members' Directory

Search Members

within Dáil

Find my Constituency

Address Lookup     or  

Mr. Peadar Clohessy

(01/12/1934 - 19/01/2014)

Profession: Farmer
Party: Fianna Fáil (Fianna Fáil members of the 22nd Dáil)

Co. Limerick.


Defeated in the 1982 election
26th Dáil - Chief Whip of the Progressive Democrats Party and Assistant Government Whip [1989 to 1992]