Home > Members Directory > Dáil > 31st > Sligo Leitrim North

Switch to Seanad

Dáil Éireann Members' Directory

Search Members

within Dáil

Find my Constituency

Address Lookup     or  

Mr. Michael Colreavy

Mr. Michael Colreavy

Party: Sinn Féin (2011) (Website / Sinn Féin (2011) members of the 31st Dáil)

T: (01) 6183745
E: michael.colreavy@oireachtas.ie
W: http://www.colreavy.net
facebook linked in twitter you tube