Switch to Seanad

Dáil Éireann Members' Directory

Search Members

within Dáil

Mr. Tony McLoughlin

Mr. Tony McLoughlin

Party: Fine Gael (Website / Fine Gael members of the 31st Dáil)
  • House: 32nd Dáil
  • Constituency: Sligo-Leitrim
  • Period: 2016
  • Party: Fine Gael
  • Committee Membership:
    • 21 July 2016: Joint Committee on Foreign Affairs and Trade, and Defence
    • 21 July 2016: Committee on the Implementation of the Good Friday Agreement

Constituency Office -
48 John Street
Co. Sligo
Tel: 071-9110011
Main Street
Co. Leitrim
Tel: 071-9856626
T: (01) 6183537
E: tony.mcloughlin@oireachtas.ie
W: http://www.tonymcloughlintd.ie
facebook twitter