Home > Members Directory > Dáil > 32nd > Roscommon-Galway

Switch to Seanad

Dáil Éireann Members' Directory

Search Members

within Dáil

Mr. Michael Fitzmaurice

Mr. Michael Fitzmaurice

Party: Independent (Independent members of the 32nd Dáil)

Constituency Office -
Castle View Terrace Roscommon Town
Telephone 090-6628479 Mob: (086) 191 4565
T: (01) 6183321
E: michael.fitzmaurice@oireachtas.ie
W: http://www.michaelfitzmaurice.ie
facebook twitter


Elected at the by-election held on 9 October 2014 following the election of Luke "Ming" Flanagan to the European Parliament.