Home > Members Directory > Dáil > 4th > Leix-Offaly

Switch to Seanad

Dáil Éireann Members' Directory

Search Members

within Dáil

Find my Constituency

Address Lookup     or  

Mr. John McGuinness

( - 28/10/1978)

Party: Republican (Republican members of the 4th Dáil)

4th Dáil - Did not take seat
Disqualified as from 30 November 1925 under section 51 (2) (a) of the Electoral Act 1923.