Home > Media Zone > Oireachtas Press Office

Communications Unit and Oireachtas Press Office

For information on any media query regarding the Houses of the Oireachtas, e-mail the Press and Public Relations Officer of the Office of the Houses of the Oireachtas at communications@oireachtas.ie, or contact:
Press and Public Relations Officer
Verona Ní Bhroinn
Office of the Houses of the Oireachtas
Leinster House
Dublin 2
Telephone 00 353 (0) 1 618 3881
Mobile 00 353 87 262 4132
Email: verona.nibhroinn@oireachtas.ie

For more information on the work of the Oireachtas Committees, contact the Committee press officers:

Committee Press Officers

Ciaran Brennan – telephone (01) 618 3903, (086) 049 6518, e-mail ciaran.brennan@oireachtas.ie

  • Committee on the Environment, Culture and the Gaeltacht
  • Committee on Finance, Public Expenditure and Reform
  • Committee on Health and Children
  • Committee of Inquiry into the Banking Crisis
  • Committee on Jobs, Enterprise and Innovation
  • Committee on Justice, Defence and Equality

Paul Hand – telephone (01) 618 4484, (087) 694 9926, e-mail paul.hand@oireachtas.ie

  • Committee on Agriculture, Food and the Marine
  • Committee on Education and Social Protection
  • Committee on European Union Affairs
  • Committee on Foreign Affairs and Trade
  • Committee on the Implementation of the Good Friday Agreement
  • Committee on Public Service Oversight and Petitions
  • Committee of Public Accounts
  • Public Consultation Committee (Seanad Éireann)
  • Committee on Transport and Communications