Sub-Committee on Dáil Reform

Considers matters of procedure and recommend changes to Standing Orders, to oversee procedure in committees and to consider and report as to the privileges attaching to members.

Chairman: Paul Kehoe,Minister of State at the Department of the Taoiseach

 Member Party
Paul Kehoe   Fine Gael
Catherine Murphy Independent  
Seán Ó Fearghaíl  Fianna Fáil
Aengus Ó Snodaig  Sinn Féin
Emmet Stagg  The Labour Party