Sub-Committee on Privileges

To examine the issue of privilege in relation to the private papers of members along with the recommendations contained in the report of the Morris Tribunal (not a Standing Committee).

Chairman: Emmet Stagg

 Member Party
Joe Carey  Fine Gael
Catherine Murphy  Independent
Seán Ó Fearghaíl  Fianna Fáil
Aengus Ó Snodaigh  Sinn Féin
Emmet Stagg  The Labour Party