Joint Sub-Committee on Administration

The sub-Committee’s role is to represent the views of Members to the Houses of the Oireachtas Commission in relation to services provided to support Members in undertaking their parliamentary and representative duties. The sub-Committee considers and make recommendations to the Houses of the Oireachtas Commission and its Management Committee on matters within its remit.

Chairman: Joe Carey TD (Fine Gael)

 Member                    Party                         
John Browne Fianna Fáil
Joe Carey Fine Gael
John Halligan Independent
Martin Heydon Fine Gael
Paul Kehoe Fine Gael
Aengus Ó Snodaigh Sinn Fein
Emmet Stagg Labour
Jack Wall Labour

See list of Seanad Members.

The Standing sub-Committee of Dáil CPP was established by Order of the Dáil on 12 June 2012 to be joined with the Standing sub-Committee of Seanad CPP to constitute the Joint  sub-Committee on Administration.

View Photographs of Members of the sub-Committee in pdf format