Home > Oireachtas Business > Committees > About Committees > Committees of 31st Dáil (Archive) > Committee on Procedure and Privileges (Seanad)

[Archive 31st Dáil] Committee on Procedure and Privileges (Seanad Éireann)

The Committee considers matters relating to standing orders and members’ privileges in respect of Seanad Éireann.


Chairman: Paddy Burke

Vice Chairman: Denis O'Donovan

 Member Party
Ivana Bacik Labour                                   
Paddy Burke Fine Gael
Paul Coghlan Fine Gael
Maurice Cummins Fine Gael
Aideen Hayden Labour
Marie Moloney Labour
Michael Mullins Fine Gael
David Norris Independent
Darragh O’Brien Fianna Fáil
Denis O'Donovan Fianna Fáil
Jillian van Turnhout Independent
Diarmuid Wilson Fianna Fáil