Joint sub-Committee on Administration

The sub-Committee’s role is to represent the views of Members to the Houses of the Oireachtas Commission in relation to services provided to support Members in undertaking their parliamentary and representative duties. The sub-Committee considers and make recommendations to the Houses of the Oireachtas Commission and its Management Committee on matters within its remit.

Chairman: Joe Carey TD

Terry Brennan
Paul Coghlan
Marie Moloney
Diarmuid Wilson

Click to see the list of Dáil Members of the Joint sub-Committee on Administration.

The Standing sub-Committee of Seanad CPP was established by Order of the Seanad on 12 June 2012 to be joined with the Standing sub-Committee of Dáil CPP to constitute the Joint sub-committee on Administration.