[Archive 24th Seanad] Committee of Selection (Seanad Éireann)

The Committee nominates Senators to serve on select or special committees, discharges members of such committees and appoints senators in substitution for them.

Chairman: Denis O'Donovan

 Member Party
Ivana Bacik Labour
Paul Bradford Fine Gael
Paul Coghlan Fine Gael
Maurice Cummins Fine Gael
Aideen Hayden Labour
Marie Moloney Labour
David Norris Independent  
Darragh O'Brien Fianna Fáil
Denis O'Donovan Fianna Fáil
Jillian van Turnhout Independent
Diarmuid Wilson Fianna Fáil