Select sub-Committee on the Environment, Community and Local Government

Chairman: Michael McCarthy

Vice Chairman: Noel Coonan

 Member Party
James Bannon Fine Gael
Noel Coonan Fine Gael
Barry Cowen Fianna Fáil
Robert Dowds Labour
Michael McCarthy Labour
Tony McLoughlin Fine Gael
Catherine Murphy Independent
Fergus O'Dowd Fine Gael
Brian Stanley Sinn Féin