Select Sub-Committee on Department of the Taoiseach

Chairman: Liam Twomey

This sub-committee has been set up to consider legislation and review estimates from the Department of the Taoiseach.

 Member Party
Tom Barry  Fine Gael
Ciaran Cannon  Fine Gael
Sean Fleming  Fianna Fáil
Ciarán Lynch The Labour Party
Paul Murphy  Socialist Party
Pat Rabbitte  The Labour Party

Peadar Toibín

 Sinn Féin
Liam Twomey  Fine Gael
Brian Walsh   Fine Gael