Sub Committee on European Scrutiny - Finance & Expenditure

Chairman: Liam Twomey

This sub-Committee has been set up to consider all matters pertaining to EU Affairs, including scrutiny of proposed legislation.

Ciara Conway Labour
Pearse Doherty Sinn Féin
Ciaran Lynch Labour
Michael McGrath Fianna Fáil
Paul Murphy Socialist Party
Liam Twomey Fine Gael
 Thomas Byrne 
 Tom Sheahan