Sub-Committee on Children and Youth Affairs

Chairman: Jerry Buttimer

This sub-committee has been set up to consider legislation and review estimates from the Department of Children and Youth Affairs.

 Member Party
Jerry Buttimer Fine Gael
Catherine Byrne Fine Gael
Ciara Conway The Labour Party
Clare Daly Independent
Regina Doherty Fine Gael
Eamonn Maloney The Labour Party
Sandra McLellan Sinn Féin
Dan Neville Fine Gael
Robert Troy Fianna Fáil