Select Committee on Jobs, Enterprise and Innovation

This Select Committee has been set up to consider legislation and review estimates from the Department of Jobs, Enterprise and Innovation.

Chairman: Ms. Marcella Corcoran Kennedy

Dara Calleary Fianna Fáil

Áine Collins

Fine Gael
Michael Conaghan Labour
Marcella Corcoran Kennedy Fine Gael
Seán Kyne Fine Gael 
Anthony Lawlor Fine Gael
John Lyons Labour
Peadar Tóibín Sinn Fein
Mick Wallace Independent