Seanad Public Consultation Committee

Committee contact details

Seanad Public Consultation Committee
Leinster House
Kildare Street
Dublin 2

Staff contact details

Acting Clerk to the Committee: Martin Groves
Telephone: (01) 618 3225
                   076 100 1744*

Press Officer: Liam O'Brien
Telephone: (01) 618 4484
Mobile: (086) 189 5098

*Note - The new 0761 prefix is part of a Government initiative to reduce call costs for both public bodies and customers. Currently calls to 0761 numbers are being charged at national call rates from landlines and mobiles, but this is under review.