Committee on Agriculture, Food and the Marine - Membership

Chairman: Andrew Doyle TD

Vice Chairman: Pat Deering TD

Tom Barry Fine Gael
Pat Deering Fine Gael
Andrew Doyle Fine Gael
Martin Ferris Sinn Féin
Martin Heydon Fine Gael
Michael McNamara Labour
Éamon Ó Cuív Fianna Fáil
Willie Penrose Labour Party
Thomas Pringle Independent
Michael Comiskey Fine Gael
Denis Landy Labour
Paschal Mooney Fianna Fáil
Mary Ann O’Brien Independent
Brian Ó Domhnaill Fianna Fáil
Pat O’Neill Fine Gael

View Membership Photos JC AFM


Keep in Touch

Follow us on TwitterJoin us on Facebook Go to or Videos on You Tube Follow us on Flickr