Home > Oireachtas Business > Committees > Communications, Climate Action and Environment > Select Committee Communications, Climate Change

An Roghchoiste um Chumarsáid, Gníomhú ar son na hAeráide agus Comhshaol
Select Committee on Communications, Climate Action and Environment

changed from (27 September 2016) Select Committee on Communications, Climate Change and Natural Resources

Chairman: Hildegarde Naughton

Vice Chairman: James Lawless

MemberParty / Group
Timmy Dooley  Fianna Fáil
James Lawless  Fianna Fáil
Michael Lowry  Rural Independent Group
Hildegarde Naughton  Fine Gael
Eamon Ryan  Social Democrats / Green Party Group
Bríd Smith  Solidarity- People Before Profit
Brian Stanley  Sinn Féin

Connect with us