Committee on Communications, Natural Resources and Agriculture - Membership

Chairman: Andrew Doyle

Vice Chairman: John O'Mahony

 Member Party
Tom Barry Fine Gael
Michael Colreavy Sinn Féin
Pat Deering Fine Gael
Andrew Doyle Fine Gael
Martin Ferris Sinn Féin
Noel Harrington Fine Gael
Martin Heydon Fine Gael
Colm Keaveney Labour
Mattie McGrath Independent
Michael McNamara Labour
Michael Moynihan Fianna Fáil
Éamon Ó Cuív Fianna Fáil
John O’Mahony Fine Gael
Ann Phelan Labour
Thomas Pringle Independent
Michael Comiskey Fine Gael
Paschal Mooney Fianna Fáil
Pat O’Neill Fine Gael
Mary Ann O’Brien Independent
Brian Ó Domhnaill Fianna Fáil
John Whelan Labour



Keep in Touch

Follow us on TwitterJoin us on Facebook Go to or Videos on You Tube Follow us on Flickr