Committee on Procedure and Privileges (Seanad Éireann)

The Committee considers matters relating to standing orders and members’ privileges in respect of Seanad Éireann.


Chairman: Denis O'Donovan

Vice Chairman: Paul Coughlan

 Member Party
Catherine Ardagh Fianna Fáil
Ivana Bacik Labour                                   
Paddy Burke Fine Gael
Jerry Buttimer Fine Gael
Paul Coghlan Fine Gael
Rose Conway-Walsh Sinn Féin
Alice Mary Higgins Civil Engagement
Michael McDowell Independent
Denis O'Donovan Fianna Fáil
Gabrielle McFadden Fine Gael
Catherine Noone Fine Gael
Diarmuid Wilson Fianna Fáil

Connect with us