Committee on Procedure (Dáil)

The Committee on Procedure considers matters of procedure, recommends any additions or amendments to the Standing Orders and considers and reports as and when requested to do so on Members' privileges.



Chairman: Seán Ó Fearghaíl (Ceann Comhairle)

 Member                    Party                         

Thomas P. Broughan

Independent 4 Change
Barry Cowen Fianna Fáil
Maria Bailey Fine Gael
Seán Canney Independent
Séan Haughey Fianna Fáil
Mattie McGrath Independent
Josepha Madigan Fine Gael
Denise Mitchell Sinn Féin
Joe McHugh Fine Gael
Michael Moynihan Fianna Fáil
Aengus Ó Snodaigh Sinn Féin
Eamon Ryan Green Party
Brendan Ryan Labour Party
Bríd Smith AAA - PBP


Connect with us