Sub-Committee on Arts, Heritage and Gaeltacht

Chairman: Ciarán Lynch

This sub-committee has been set up to consider legislation and review estimates from the Department of the Arts, Heritage and the Gaeltacht.

 Member Party
Noel Coonan  Fine Gael
Marcella Corcoran Kennedy  Fine Gael
Luke ‘Ming’ Flanagan  Independent
Terence Flanagan  Fine Gael
Ciarán Lynch  Labour
Sandra Mc Lellan  Sinn Féin
Gerard Nash  Labour
Robert Troy  Fianna Fáil
Brian Walsh  Fine Gael



Keep in Touch

Follow us on TwitterJoin us on Facebook Go to or Videos on You Tube Follow us on Flickr