Committee on the Implementation of the Good Friday Agreement - Membership

Chairperson: Frank Feighan

Vice Chairman: Joe O’Reilly

 Member Party
Seán Conlan Fine Gael
Seán Crowe Sinn Féin
Regina Doherty Fine Gael
Frank Feighan Fine Gael
Martin Ferris Sinn Féin
Peter Fitzpatrick Fine Gael
Michael P. Kitt Fianna Fáil
Dinny McGinley Fine Gael
Joe O’Reilly Fine Gael
Maureen O'Sullivan Independent
Thomas Pringle Independent
Ruairí Quinn Labour
Brendan Smith Fianna Fáil
Joanna Tuffy Labour
Jack Wall Labour

Maurice Cummins

Fine Gael
Jim D’Arcy Fine Gael
Mary Moran Labour
Mary White Fianna Fáil

View Photos of the Joint Committee in PDF Format

Under the Committee's Orders of Reference, Westminster MPs elected from Northern Ireland constituencies have speaking rights at Committee meetings:

Paul Maskey (SF)
Gregory Campbell (DUP)
Nigel Dodds (DUP)
Pat Doherty (SF)
Rt. Hon Jeffrey Donaldson (DUP)
Mark Durkan (SDLP)
Michelle Gildernew (SF)
Lady Sylvia Hermon (Independent)
Naomi Long (Alliance)
William McCrea (DUP)
Alasdair McDonnell (SDLP)
Martin McGuinness (SF)
Conor Murphy (SF)
Ian Paisley Junior (DUP)
Margaret Richie (SDLP)
Jim Shannon (DUP)
David Simpson (DUP)
Sammy Wilson (DUP)
Francie Molloy(SF)


Connect with us