Select Committee on Health

Chairman: Michael Harty (Rural Independent Group)

This Select Committee has been set up to consider legislation and review estimates from the Department of Health.

 Member Party
Bernard Durkan Fine Gael
Billy Kelleher Fianna Fáil
Alan Kelly Labour
Kate O’Connell Fine Gael
Margaret Murphy O’Mahony Fine Gael
Louise O'Reilly Sinn Féin



Connect with us