Select Committee on Jobs, Enterprise and Innovation

This Select Committee has been set up to consider legislation and review estimates from the Department of Jobs, Enterprise and Innovation.

Chairperson: Mary Butler (Fianna Fáil)

MemberParty / Group
Niall Collins Fianna Fáil

Stephen Donnelly

Fianna Fáil
Tom Neville Fine Gael
Maurice Quinlivan Sinn Féin
Noel Rock Fine Gael
Bríd Smith

Solidarity - People Before Profit


Connect with us