Dáil Éireann
Wednesday 17 May 2017

Deputy Fergus O'Dowd
To introduce legislation to give city status to Drogheda

Deputies Aengus Ó Snodaigh, Clare Daly, Richard Boyd Barrett, Eamon Ryan and Mick Wallace
Allegations of phone tapping by An Garda Síochána

Deputy Catherine Connolly
The impact of the recent forest fires in County Galway