Houses of the Oireachtas Webcasting
Parliamentary Television
Oireachtas TV
Live Channels
Dáil Éireann Seanad Éireann
Committee Room 1 Committee Room 2
Committee Room 3 Committee Room 4
Multiscreen Channels
All Committee Rooms All Channels
The Oireachtas live streaming service is fully based on HTML5. It provides adaptive streaming of HTTP Live Streaming (also known as HLS) on all modern browsers and devices without the need for any plug-ins.
Other Players


Embed Codes

Embed codes for our live streams are available here. Use is subject to the rules of coverage. Please include the following credit:
"Oireachtas webcasting is provided by the Houses of the Oireachtas Service, in association with HEAnet, Ireland's National Educational and Research Network."

If you have any comments or experience any problems viewing the stream please email telephone 01 618 3066.