Oireachtas TV

Dáil Éireann

Seanad Éireann

Committee Room 1

Committee Room 2

Committee Room 3

Committee Room 4

The Oireachtas live streaming service is fully based on HTML5. It provides adaptive streaming of HTTP Live Streaming (also known as HLS) on all modern browsers and devices without the need for any plug-ins.

If you have any comments or experience any problems viewing the stream please email web@Oireachtas.ie