Home >

Joint Committee on Tourism, Culture, Sport, Community, Equality and Gaeltacht Affairs
(Formerly Joint Committee on Arts, Sport, Tourism, Community, Rural and Gaeltacht Affairs)
2007 - 2011


The information on these pages refers to the Joint / Select / Sub Committees and their work prior to the dissolution of the 30th Dáil on the 1st February 2011

Links Membership | Orders of Reference | Work Programme | Reports | Press Releases | Submissions | Select Committee | Sub Committees| Committee Debates

Clerk to the Committee: Eugene Ó Cruadhlaoich


Houses of the Oireachtas
Leinster House
Kildare Street
Dublin 2

Phone: (01) 618 3575
Fax: (01) 618 4124
email: eugene.ocruadhlaoich@oireachtas.ie