Tue, 16 Oct 2018

Committee on Agriculture, Food and the Marine

Scrutiny of EU Legislative Proposals

View video

Tue, 2 Oct 2018

Committee on Agriculture, Food and the Marine

Pre-budget discussion

View video

Tue, 25 Sep 2018

Committee on Agriculture, Food and the Marine

Scrutiny of EU Legislative Proposals

View video

Tue, 4 Sep 2018

Committee on Agriculture, Food and the Marine

Fodder Shortages and Drought Issues

View video

Tue, 3 Jul 2018

Committee on Agriculture, Food and the Marine

Engagement with Mr Nicholas Hartery, Chairperson, Horse Racing Ireland

View video

Tue, 26 Jun 2018

Committee on Agriculture, Food and the Marine

Scrutiny of EU Legislative Proposals

View video

Tue, 19 Jun 2018

Committee on Agriculture, Food and the Marine

Electronic identification of sheep

View video

Tue, 12 Jun 2018

Committee on Agriculture, Food and the Marine

Detailed scrutiny of the Island Fisheries (Heritage Licence) Bill 2017

(resumed)

View video

Tue, 29 May 2018

Committee on Agriculture, Food and the Marine

Different approaches and new Opportunities in Irish agriculture

View video

Tue, 22 May 2018

Committee on Agriculture, Food and the Marine

Further Scrutiny of EU Legislative Proposals

View video