Tue, 19 Nov 2019

Committees

Scrutiny of EU Legislative Proposals: Schedule B: COM(2019)470, COM(2019)472, COM(2019)473 , COM(2019)474 , COM(2019)475,
Operational matters and corporate plans of Horse Racing Ireland (HRI)

View video

Tue, 12 Nov 2019

Committees

Update on issues concerning the greyhound industry

View video

Tue, 5 Nov 2019

Committees

Unfair Trading Practices

View video

Tue, 22 Oct 2019

Committees

Harnessing Ireland's Ocean Wealth - An Integrated Marine Plan for Ireland

View video

Tue, 1 Oct 2019

Committees

TB Eradication Programme

View video

Tue, 24 Sep 2019

Committees

Veterinary Council of Ireland (VCI) / Grant Thornton Report "Analysis of the VCI Consultation on Corporate Ownership of Veterinary Practices"

View video

Tue, 9 Jul 2019

Committees

Scrutiny of EU Legislative Proposals: Schedule B: COM(2019)243;COM(2019)246, Opportunities and challenges in the forestry sector in the context of the Climate Action Plan,
Issues concerning ash dieback affecting woodland owners, Recent media reports on abuse of greyhounds

View video

Tue, 2 Jul 2019

Committees

Motion on Animal Health Levies (Pigs) Regulations 2019, Briefing by Department Officials on the Common Agricultural Policy (CAP) negotiations

View video

Tue, 18 Jun 2019

Committees

Animal Welfare - control and management of horses

View video

Tue, 28 May 2019

Committees

The Future of the Beef Sector in the context of Food Wise 2025 (resumed)

Consideration of the Unfair Trading Practices (UTP) Directive

View video