Tue, 13 Nov 2018

Committee on Agriculture, Food and the Marine

The Impact of Brexit on Agriculture, Food and Fisheries

View video

Tue, 6 Nov 2018

Committee on Agriculture, Food and the Marine

Scrutiny of EU Legislative Proposals; The Impact of Brexit on Agriculture, Food and the Marine; Implementation of the Common Fisheries Policy and the sustainability of Ireland's fisheries

View video

Tue, 23 Oct 2018

Committee on Agriculture, Food and the Marine

Engagement with Teagasc and Bord na gCon;  Update on the Aquaculture Licensing Review process

View video

Tue, 16 Oct 2018

Committee on Agriculture, Food and the Marine

Scrutiny of EU Legislative Proposals

View video

Tue, 2 Oct 2018

Committee on Agriculture, Food and the Marine

Pre-budget discussion

View video

Tue, 25 Sep 2018

Committee on Agriculture, Food and the Marine

Scrutiny of EU Legislative Proposals

View video

Tue, 4 Sep 2018

Committee on Agriculture, Food and the Marine

Fodder Shortages and Drought Issues

View video

Tue, 3 Jul 2018

Committee on Agriculture, Food and the Marine

Engagement with Mr Nicholas Hartery, Chairperson, Horse Racing Ireland

View video

Tue, 26 Jun 2018

Committee on Agriculture, Food and the Marine

Scrutiny of EU Legislative Proposals

View video

Tue, 19 Jun 2018

Committee on Agriculture, Food and the Marine

Electronic identification of sheep

View video