Tue, 16 Apr 2019

Committee on Agriculture, Food and the Marine

Scrutiny of EU Legislative Proposals

The Future of the Beef Sector in the context of Food Wise 2025 (resumed)

View video

Tue, 9 Apr 2019

Committee on Agriculture, Food and the Marine

Future of the Beef Sector in the context of Food Wise 2025

View video

Tue, 2 Apr 2019

Committee on Agriculture, Food and the Marine

2019 Revised Estimates for Public Services - Vote 30

View video

Tue, 26 Mar 2019

Committee on Agriculture, Food and the Marine

Greyhound Racing Bill 2018

View video

Tue, 12 Mar 2019

Committee on Agriculture, Food and the Marine

Further Scrutiny of EU Legislative Proposals. Engagement with Ms. Bernie Gray, Chairperson Designate, Coillte

View video

Tue, 5 Mar 2019

Committee on Agriculture, Food and the Marine

Further Scrutiny of EU Legislative Proposals: COM(2019)48 and COM(2019)49

View video

Tue, 26 Feb 2019

Committee on Agriculture, Food and the Marine

Scrutiny of EU Legislative Proposals; 
TB Eradication Programme

View video

Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Committee on Agriculture, Food and the Marine

Future of the Beef Sector in the context of Food Wise 2025
Officials from Dept. of Agriculture, Food and the Marine

View video

Tue, 12 Feb 2019

Committee on Agriculture, Food and the Marine

Live Exports

View video

Tue, 29 Jan 2019

Committee on Agriculture, Food and the Marine

Scrutiny of EU Legislative Proposals: Schedule A: COM(2018)817 on direct payments and support for rural development;

View video