Wed, 19 Jun 2019

Committee on Health

Examination of the role of voluntary bodies in the delivery of health and personal social services

View video

Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Committee on Health

Review of the development of the new Children's Hospital at St James and the delivery of services at the urgent care centre in Connolly Hospital from July

View video

Wed, 29 May 2019

Committee on Health


Review of developments in mental health services

View video

Wed, 22 May 2019

Committee on Health

Quarterly update on Health issues

View video

Wed, 15 May 2019

Committee on Health

National Oral Health Policy

View video

Wed, 8 May 2019

Committee on Health

Review of services for those living with a neurological condition

View video

Wed, 17 Apr 2019

Committee on Health

Committee Stage consideration of the Health and Social Care Professionals (Amendment) Bill 2018

View video

Wed, 10 Apr 2019

Committee on Health

2019 Further Revised Estimates for Public Services - Vote 38 (Health)

View video

Wed, 3 Apr 2019

Committee on Health

Update on CervicalCheck (resumed)

View video

Wed, 13 Mar 2019

Committee on Health

Engagement with with Mr. Fred Barry, Chairperson Designate, National Paediatric Hospital Development Board

View video