Wed, 11 Jul 2018

Committee on Health

Scrutiny of EU Legislative Proposals
Hospital overcrowding and delays in admissions and outpatient appointments (resumed)

View video

Wed, 4 Jul 2018

Committee on Health

Hospital overcrowding and delays in admissions and outpatient appointments

View video

Wed, 27 Jun 2018

Committee on Health

New Standard Operating Procedure for Assessment of Need under the Disability Act 2005

View video

Wed, 20 Jun 2018

Committee on Health

Committee Stage consideration of the Public Health (Alcohol) Bill 2015

View video

Wed, 13 Jun 2018

Committee on Health

Pre-legislative scrutiny of the general scheme of the Patient Safety (Licensing) Bill

View video

Wed, 30 May 2018

Committee on Health

Regulation and future planning for Homecare Provision

View video

Wed, 23 May 2018

Committee on Health

Examination of medical screening programmes
National Breast Screening Programme

View video

Wed, 16 May 2018

Committee on Health

Further clarification on the situation in Cervical Check including processes surrounding Open Disclosure

View video

Wed, 9 May 2018

Committee on Health

Quarterly Update on Health Issues

View video

Wed, 2 May 2018

Committee on Health

Medical Consultants not on the Specialist Register; Health and Social Care Professionals Act 2005 (Section 95(3)) (Variation of Title: Dietician) Regulations 2018; Health and Social Care Professionals Act 2005 (Section 95(3)) (Variation of Title: Speech Therapist) Regulations 2018; Issues surrounding the Cervical Check Programme

View video