Wed, 13 Mar 2019

Committee on Health

Engagement with with Mr. Fred Barry, Chairperson Designate, National Paediatric Hospital Development Board

View video

Wed, 6 Mar 2019

Committee on Health

National Medicines Strategy

View video

Wed, 27 Feb 2019

Committee on Health

Pre-Legislative Scrutiny on the General Scheme of the Assisted Human Reproduction Bill 2017 (resumed)

View video

Wed, 20 Feb 2019

Committee on Health

Committee Stage consideration of the Health Service Executive (Governance) Bill 2018

View video

Wed, 13 Feb 2019

Committee on Health

Update on the CervicalCheck Programme

View video

Wed, 6 Feb 2019

Committee on Health

Quarterly update on health issues

View video

Wed, 30 Jan 2019

Committee on Health

The implications of Brexit for the Health Sector (resumed)

View video

Tue, 29 Jan 2019

Committee on Health

Cost over-runs at the new National Children’s Hospital (resumed)

View video

Wed, 23 Jan 2019

Committee on Health

Cost over-runs at the new National Children’s Hospital

View video

Wed, 16 Jan 2019

Committee on Health

Cost over-runs at the new National Children’s Hospital

View video