Thu, 12 Dec 2019

Committee of Public Accounts (32nd Dáil)

Pobal Financial Statements 2018

View video

Thu, 5 Dec 2019

Committee of Public Accounts (32nd Dáil)

Financial Statements 2018 National Paediatric Hospital Development Board, C&AG 2018 report, Chapter 15: Development of primary care centres

View video

Thu, 28 Nov 2019

Committee of Public Accounts (32nd Dáil)

Appropriation Account 2018, Vote 9 (Office of the Revenue Commissioners), Revenue Account 2018, C&AG 2018 report

View video

Thu, 21 Nov 2019

Committee of Public Accounts (32nd Dáil)

Charities Regulatory Authority Financial Statements 2018,
(14.30): C&AG 2018 report
Chapter 9: Greenhouse gas related financial transactions
Matters related to Carbon Taxation

View video

Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Committee of Public Accounts (32nd Dáil)

Business Of The Committee,
Appropriation Account 2018,
Vote 22 (Courts Service)

View video

Thu, 7 Nov 2019

Committee of Public Accounts (32nd Dáil)

Appropriation Account 2018, Vote 37 (Employment Affairs and Social Protection),
2018 Social Insurance Fund, C&AG 2018 report

View video

Tue, 5 Nov 2019

Committee of Public Accounts (32nd Dáil)

C&AG 2018 Report (Chapter 9)
CSO/ESRI Research papers

View video

Thu, 24 Oct 2019

Committee of Public Accounts (32nd Dáil)

Appropriation Account 2018 Vote 30 (Agriculture, Food and the Marine)

View video

Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Committee of Public Accounts (32nd Dáil)

Caranua Financial Statements 2017

View video

Thu, 10 Oct 2019

Committee of Public Accounts (32nd Dáil)

Business Of The Committee

View video

Thu, 3 Oct 2019

Committee of Public Accounts (32nd Dáil)

Business Of The Committee

View video

Thu, 26 Sep 2019

Committee of Public Accounts (32nd Dáil)

Financial Statements 2018 - Office of the Data Protection Commission 1 January - 24 May 2018
Financial Statements 2018 - Data Protection Commission 25 May - 31 December 2018

View video

Thu, 19 Sep 2019

Committee of Public Accounts (32nd Dáil)

Bord na gCon Financial Statements 2017

View video

Thu, 11 Jul 2019

Committee of Public Accounts (32nd Dáil)

Appropriation Accounts 2018 Houses of the Oireachtas Commission

View video

Thu, 4 Jul 2019

Committee of Public Accounts (32nd Dáil)

NTMA Financial Statements 2018 ( including matters relating to the State Claims Agency)

View video