Thu, 5 Dec 2019

Committees

Motion on Universities Act 1997 (section 54(3)) (University Authorisation) Order 2019

View video

Tue, 26 Nov 2019

Committees

Engagement with Stakeholders on the Retention of Records Bill 2019

View video

Tue, 19 Nov 2019

Committees

Engagement with Mr. Tony Brazil , Chairperson Designate, Limerick Institute of Technology,
Engagement with Stakeholders on Adult Literacy, Engagement with Stakeholders on Digital Literacy in Adults

View video

Tue, 22 Oct 2019

Committees

Engagement on recent developments in apprenticeships and efforts to increase their uptake including the role of Guidance Counsellors in promoting apprenticeships as a viable route to Further Education and Trainings in schools 

View video

Tue, 24 Sep 2019

Committees

Engagement with Minister for Education & Skills on the Interim Report on Reduced Timetables

View video

Thu, 12 Sep 2019

Committees

Engagement with Stakeholders on the ‘Eligibility criteria of SUSI’, Engagement with Stakeholders on School Costs

View video

Tue, 18 Jun 2019

Committees

Engagement with Stakeholders on Qualifications and Quality Assurance (Education and Training) (Amendment) Bill 2018

View video

Thu, 13 Jun 2019

Committees

Engagement with Stakeholders on Reduced Timetables (Resumed)

View video

Thu, 30 May 2019

Committees

Engagement with Stakeholders on Reduced Timetables

View video

Tue, 9 Apr 2019

Committees

Engagement with Mr. Dónal Ó hAiniféin, Chairperson Designate, An Chomhairle um Oideachas Gaeltachta agus Gaelscolaíochta (COGG)

View video