Thu, 12 Sep 2019

Committee on Education and Skills

Engagement with Stakeholders on the ‘Eligibility criteria of SUSI’, Engagement with Stakeholders on School Costs

View video

Tue, 18 Jun 2019

Committee on Education and Skills

Engagement with Stakeholders on Qualifications and Quality Assurance (Education and Training) (Amendment) Bill 2018

View video

Thu, 13 Jun 2019

Committee on Education and Skills

Engagement with Stakeholders on Reduced Timetables (Resumed)

View video

Thu, 30 May 2019

Committee on Education and Skills

Engagement with Stakeholders on Reduced Timetables

View video

Tue, 9 Apr 2019

Committee on Education and Skills

Engagement with Mr. Dónal Ó hAiniféin, Chairperson Designate, An Chomhairle um Oideachas Gaeltachta agus Gaelscolaíochta (COGG)

View video

Tue, 26 Mar 2019

Committee on Education and Skills

The progression by members of the Travelling Community to second-level and third-level education

View video

Tue, 12 Mar 2019

Committee on Education and Skills

The delivery of services for students with Down syndrome

View video

Tue, 26 Feb 2019

Committee on Education and Skills

2019 Revised Estimates for Public Services - Vote 26 (Education and Skills)
Joe McHugh, Minister for Education and Skills

View video

Tue, 12 Feb 2019

Committee on Education and Skills

Briefing in relation to the education-related provisions of the General Scheme of the Miscellaneous Provisions (Withdrawal of the United Kingdom from the European Union on 29 March 2019) Bill 2019
Briefing in relation to the New Statement of Strategy 2019-2021

View video

Tue, 29 Jan 2019

Committee on Education and Skills

Engagement with Mr. Joe Hayes, Chairperson Designate, National Council for Special Education (NCSE)

View video