Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Committee on European Union Affairs (32nd Dáil)

European Court of Auditors' Annual Report and the European Union's use of public funds

View video

Wed, 2 Oct 2019

Committee on European Union Affairs (32nd Dáil)

Preparations for the UK’s withdrawal from the European Union and the work of the General Affairs Council (GAC).

View video

Tue, 24 Sep 2019

Committee on European Union Affairs (32nd Dáil)

Engagement with MEPs elected from constituencies in Ireland (via video-conference)

View video

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Committee on European Union Affairs (32nd Dáil)

Engagement on the priorities of the Finnish Presidency of the Council of the European Union,
Engagement on alliance-building to strengthen the European Union

View video

Wed, 26 Jun 2019

Committee on European Union Affairs (32nd Dáil)

Engagement on alliance-building to strengthen the European Union (resumed)

View video

Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Committee on European Union Affairs (32nd Dáil)

Session A: Engagement on alliance-building to strengthen the European Union,
Session B: Engagement on alliance-building to strengthen the European Union

View video

Wed, 29 May 2019

Committee on European Union Affairs (32nd Dáil)

Engagement on alliance-building to strengthen the European Union,

Engagement on the work of the General Affairs Council

View video

Wed, 17 Apr 2019

Committee on European Union Affairs (32nd Dáil)

Engagement on alliance-building to strengthen the European Union

View video

Wed, 3 Apr 2019

Committee on European Union Affairs (32nd Dáil)

Engagement on alliance-building to strengthen the European Union

View video

Wed, 20 Feb 2019

Committee on European Union Affairs (32nd Dáil)

Engagement on the work of the General Affairs Council (GAC)

View video