Wed, 26 Sep 2018

Committee on Future of Mental Health Care

The report of the Public Service Pay Commission on the health sector

View video

Wed, 11 Jul 2018

Committee on Future of Mental Health Care

Engagement on the work of the Committee to date

View video

Wed, 4 Jul 2018

Committee on Future of Mental Health Care

Funding and Performance Indicators

View video

Wed, 27 Jun 2018

Committee on Future of Mental Health Care

Prevention – Early Intervention and Talk Therapy; In attendance: Harry Barry, GP and author; Kate O'Flaherty, Department of Health; Officials from Dept. of Education and Skills; (NEPS) Representatives from the Irish Council for Psychotherapy.

View video

Wed, 20 Jun 2018

Committee on Future of Mental Health Care

Deficiencies in Mental Health Services

View video

Wed, 13 Jun 2018

Committee on Future of Mental Health Care

Processes involved in recruiting clinicians for Mental Health Services

View video

Wed, 30 May 2018

Committee on Future of Mental Health Care

Engagement with the Department of Health Vision for Change Oversight Group

View video

Wed, 23 May 2018

Committee on Future of Mental Health Care

Mental health services in prisons

View video

Wed, 16 May 2018

Committee on Future of Mental Health Care

Current restructuring of the HSE and the discontinuation of the National Director for Mental Health Services position

View video

Wed, 9 May 2018

Committee on Future of Mental Health Care

Recruitment and Retention in Mental Health Services (resumed)

View video