Wed, 26 Sep 2018

Committees

The report of the Public Service Pay Commission on the health sector

View video

Wed, 11 Jul 2018

Committees

Engagement on the work of the Committee to date

View video

Wed, 4 Jul 2018

Committees

Funding and Performance Indicators

View video

Wed, 27 Jun 2018

Committees

Prevention – Early Intervention and Talk Therapy; In attendance: Harry Barry, GP and author; Kate O'Flaherty, Department of Health; Officials from Dept. of Education and Skills; (NEPS) Representatives from the Irish Council for Psychotherapy.

View video

Wed, 20 Jun 2018

Committees

Deficiencies in Mental Health Services

View video

Wed, 13 Jun 2018

Committees

Processes involved in recruiting clinicians for Mental Health Services

View video

Wed, 30 May 2018

Committees

Engagement with the Department of Health Vision for Change Oversight Group

View video

Wed, 23 May 2018

Committees

Mental health services in prisons

View video

Wed, 16 May 2018

Committees

Current restructuring of the HSE and the discontinuation of the National Director for Mental Health Services position

View video

Wed, 9 May 2018

Committees

Recruitment and Retention in Mental Health Services (resumed)

View video