Tue, 30 May 2017

Committee on the Future of Healthcare (32nd Dáil)

Sláintecare Report Launch

View video

Wed, 22 Mar 2017

Committee on the Future of Healthcare (32nd Dáil)

Health Service Reform
In attendance: Minister for Health

View video

Wed, 1 Feb 2017

Committee on the Future of Healthcare (32nd Dáil)

Health Service Reform 
In attendance: Phelim Quinn. Health Information and Quality Authority (HIQA)

View video

Wed, 25 Jan 2017

Committee on the Future of Healthcare (32nd Dáil)

Health Service Reform

View video

Wed, 18 Jan 2017

Committee on the Future of Healthcare (32nd Dáil)

Health Service Reform

View video

Wed, 30 Nov 2016

Committee on the Future of Healthcare (32nd Dáil)

Health Service Reform [Mr. Tony O’Brien, Director General, HSE and Mr. Liam Woods, National Director, Acute Hospital Division, HSE]

View video

Wed, 9 Nov 2016

Committee on the Future of Healthcare (32nd Dáil)

Mental Health Care and Community & Social Care Support [ Representatives from St Patrick’s Mental Health Services, Mental Health Reform; The Forum on Long-Term Care for Older People; and Family  CarersIreland]

View video

Wed, 26 Oct 2016

Committee on the Future of Healthcare (32nd Dáil)

Health Service Reform [Officials from the Irish Congress of Trade Unions, Representatives from the Irish Medical OrganisationRepresentatives from the Irish Nurses and Midwifes Organisation]

 

View video

Wed, 19 Oct 2016

Committee on the Future of Healthcare (32nd Dáil)

The Cancer Strategy as a Case Study of Health Service Reform [Professor Tom Keane, former Head of the National Cancer Control Programme]

View video

Wed, 12 Oct 2016

Committee on the Future of Healthcare (32nd Dáil)

International Health Care Systems [Dr. Josep Figueras, Director of the European Observatory on Health Systems and Policies]

View video