Wed, 29 May 2019

Committee on Transport, Tourism and Sport

Engagement with the All-Ireland Cruise Ship Action Group

View video

Wed, 15 May 2019

Committee on Transport, Tourism and Sport

General Scheme of the Aviation Regulation (Amendment) Bill 2018

View video

Tue, 16 Apr 2019

Committee on Transport, Tourism and Sport

Governance at, and funding to, the Football Association of Ireland, and related matter

View video

Wed, 10 Apr 2019

Committee on Transport, Tourism and Sport

Engagement with the Football Association of Ireland

View video

Wed, 3 Apr 2019

Committee on Transport, Tourism and Sport

Funding granted by Sport Ireland to the Football Association of Ireland and related matters.

View video

Wed, 27 Mar 2019

Committee on Transport, Tourism and Sport

Engagement with BusConnects and MetroLink

View video

Wed, 6 Mar 2019

Committee on Transport, Tourism and Sport

2019 Revised Estimates for Public Services - Vote 31

View video

Wed, 27 Feb 2019

Committee on Transport, Tourism and Sport

Rural Taxis and the Rural Transport Programme

View video

Wed, 6 Feb 2019

Committee on Transport, Tourism and Sport

The Heads of the Parts of the Bill (Miscellaneous Provisions – Withdrawal of the United Kingdom from the European Union on 29 March 2019)

View video

Wed, 30 Jan 2019

Committee on Transport, Tourism and Sport

Engagement with Ms. Claire Callanan, Chairperson Designate, Marine Casualty Investigation Board
Role of the Irish Coast Guard

View video