Tue, 2 Mar 2021

Committee on Agriculture and the Marine

Topic: Rewetting of bogs and the impact on drainage for surrounding farmland

View video

Tue, 16 Feb 2021

Committee on Agriculture and the Marine

Minutes of the meeting of 8 February 2021

Impact of peat shortages on the horticulture industry

View video

Tue, 9 Feb 2021

Committee on Agriculture and the Marine

Topics: Article 105(4) EU Regulation on Veterinary Medicinal Products EU 2019/6, Briefing by Department Officials on Article 105(4) EU Regulation on Veterinary Medicinal Products EU 2019/6 (resumed)

View video

Tue, 2 Feb 2021

Committee on Agriculture and the Marine

Topic: The impact of Brexit on the agriculture industry

View video

Fri, 29 Jan 2021

Committee on Agriculture and the Marine

Topic: Challenges for the Forestry Sector (including Ash dieback and licensing issues) (resumed)

View video

Fri, 22 Jan 2021

Committee on Agriculture and the Marine

Topic: Brexit and its impact on the Fisheries Industry (resumed)

View video

Thu, 17 Dec 2020

Committee on Agriculture and the Marine

Topics: Brexit and its impact on the Fisheries Industry, African swine fever (ASF)

View video

Tue, 15 Dec 2020

Committee on Agriculture and the Marine

Topic: Brexit and its impact on the Agri-Food Industry (resumed)

View video

Tue, 8 Dec 2020

Committee on Agriculture and the Marine

Topic: Brexit and its impact on the Agri-Food Industry

View video

Thu, 3 Dec 2020

Committee on Agriculture and the Marine

Topic: 2020 Supplementary Estimates for Public Services - Vote 30 (Agriculture, Food and the Marine)

View video