Skip to main content
Normal View

Videos

Committee on Enterprise, Trade and Employment

Wed, 22 Jun 2022

Committee on Enterprise, Trade and Employment

Topic: Engagement on the issue of European Work Councils and related Irish legislation

View video

Wed, 15 Jun 2022

Committee on Enterprise, Trade and Employment

Topic: Discussion on the Offshore Renewable Industry Forum and Ireland’s Offshore Wind Industry

View video

Wed, 1 Jun 2022

Committee on Enterprise, Trade and Employment

Topic: Committee Stage consideration of the Consumer Rights Bill 2022

View video

Wed, 25 May 2022

Committee on Enterprise, Trade and Employment

Topic: Pre-Legislative Scrutiny of the General Scheme of the Personal Injuries Resolution Board Bill 2022 (resumed)

View video

Wed, 18 May 2022

Committee on Enterprise, Trade and Employment

Topic: Pre-legislative scrutiny of the Right to Request Remote Work Bill 2022 (resumed)

View video

Wed, 11 May 2022

Committee on Enterprise, Trade and Employment

Topic: Waiver of intellectual property protection in the context of the World Trade Organisation Agreement on Trade-Related Aspects of Intellectual Property Rights as it relates to COVID-19 vaccines

View video

Wed, 4 May 2022

Committee on Enterprise, Trade and Employment

Topic: Committee Stage consideration of the Sick Leave Bill 2022

View video

Wed, 27 Apr 2022

Committee on Enterprise, Trade and Employment

Topic: Pre-legislative scrutiny of the general scheme of the Right to Request Remote Working Bill 2022 (resumed)

View video

Wed, 6 Apr 2022

Committee on Enterprise, Trade and Employment

Topic: Committee Stage consideration of the Competition (Amendment) Bill 2022

View video

Wed, 30 Mar 2022

Committee on Enterprise, Trade and Employment

Topic: Pre-legislative scrutiny of the general scheme of the Personal Injuries Resolution Board Bill 2022

View video

Top
Share