Wed, 12 May 2021

Committee on European Union Affairs

Topic: Inter-Parliamentary Relations Post Brexit

View video

Wed, 5 May 2021

Committee on European Union Affairs

Topic: EU/UK Trade & Co-Operation Agreement

View video

Tue, 27 Apr 2021

Committee on European Union Affairs

Topic: The Protocol on Ireland/Northern Ireland

View video

Tue, 20 Apr 2021

Committee on European Union Affairs

Topic: EU industrial policy priorities, including vaccine production and digital transformation

View video

Tue, 13 Apr 2021

Committee on European Union Affairs

Topic: The Comprehensive Economic and Trade Agreement (CETA) and in particular Impacts on Irish Canadian Trade and Irish Canadian relations

View video

Tue, 6 Apr 2021

Committee on European Union Affairs

Topic: Engagement on the Comprehensive and Economic Trade Agreement (CETA) (resumed)

View video

Tue, 30 Mar 2021

Committee on European Union Affairs

Engagement on The Comprehensive and Economic Trade Agreement (CETA)

View video

Tue, 9 Mar 2021

Committee on European Union Affairs

Topic: Engagement on Rule of Law and the EU Commission’s 2020 Rule of Law Report

View video

Tue, 16 Feb 2021

Committee on European Union Affairs

Topic: Engagement on Article 16 of the Northern Ireland Protocol (resumed)

View video

Tue, 9 Feb 2021

Committee on European Union Affairs

Topic: Northern Ireland Protocol (Article 16)

View video