Thu, 16 Sep 2021

Committee on Housing, Local Government and Heritage

Topic: Pre-legislative scrutiny of the general scheme of the Tailte Éireann Bill 2020

View video

Thu, 9 Sep 2021

Committee on Housing, Local Government and Heritage

Topic: Pre-legislative scrutiny of the general scheme of the Planning and Development (Amendment)(LSRD) Bill 2021 (resumed)

View video

Tue, 7 Sep 2021

Committee on Housing, Local Government and Heritage

Topic: Pre-legislative scrutiny of the general scheme of the Planning and Development (Amendment)(LSRD) Bill 2021

 

View video

Wed, 14 Jul 2021

Committee on Housing, Local Government and Heritage

Topic: Section 254 Regulations for National Broadband Ireland rollout

View video

Tue, 6 Jul 2021

Committee on Housing, Local Government and Heritage

Topic: Local Property Tax

View video

Tue, 29 Jun 2021

Committee on Housing, Local Government and Heritage

Topic: Pre-legislative scrutiny of the general scheme of the Local Government (Directly Elected Mayor with Executive Functions in Limerick City and County) Bill 2021 (resumed)

View video

Thu, 24 Jun 2021

Committee on Housing, Local Government and Heritage

Topic: Interim Report on Mortality in Single Homeless Population 2020

View video

Tue, 22 Jun 2021

Committee on Housing, Local Government and Heritage

Topic: Pre-legislative scrutiny of the general scheme of the Electoral Reform Bill (resumed)

View video

Thu, 17 Jun 2021

Committee on Housing, Local Government and Heritage

Topic: Committee Stage consideration of the Land Development Agency Bill 2021 (resumed)

View video

Tue, 15 Jun 2021

Committee on Housing, Local Government and Heritage

Topic: Committee Stage consideration of the Land Development Agency Bill 2021 (resumed)

View video