Wed, 12 May 2021

Committee on Transport and Communications Networks

Topics: The Digital Green Cert and rapid antigen testing for Covid-19 in relation to air travel, An engagement on Covid-19 testing in relation to air travel

View video

Wed, 5 May 2021

Committee on Transport and Communications Networks

Topics: Report of the COVID-19 Rapid Testing Group, The challenges facing Travel Agents and the aviation sector

View video

Tue, 27 Apr 2021

Committee on Transport and Communications Networks

Topic: Pre-legislative scrutiny of the general scheme of the Road Traffic (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2019

View video

Tue, 20 Apr 2021

Committee on Transport and Communications Networks

Topic: Engagement with Chairperson Designates

View video

Tue, 30 Mar 2021

Committee on Transport and Communications Networks

Topics: 2021 Revised Estimates for Public Services - Vote 29 - (Programme A, Communications) & 2021 Revised Estimates for Public Services - Vote 31 (Transport)

View video

Thu, 18 Mar 2021

Committee on Transport and Communications Networks

Topics: Impact of Covid-19 on driving instructors, Procedure and Appointment process for the Chair of the Irish Aviation Authority

View video

Tue, 16 Mar 2021

Committee on Transport and Communications Networks

Topic: Viability of the post office system

View video

Tue, 9 Mar 2021

Committee on Transport and Communications Networks

Topic: Review to Renew; the public consultation element of the National Development Plan.

View video

Tue, 2 Mar 2021

Committee on Transport and Communications Networks

Pre-legislative scrutiny of Road Traffic (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2019 and delays in driving licence renewals and driving tests.

View video

Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Committee on Transport and Communications Networks

Topic: Review to Renew; the public consultation element of the National Development Plan

View video