Skip to main content
Normal View

Dáil Éireann debate -
Monday, 27 Oct 1919

Vol. F No. 14


Dáil Eireann assembled in Private Session at the Mansion House 27th October, 1919.
AN CEANN IONAID took his seat at 7.25 p.m., and the House proceeded to the business of the Session.
There were present:—
O'CEALLAIGH, SEAN (Louth), Deputy Speaker. GRIFFITH, ARTHUR (Cavan E. and Tyrone N.W.), Acting-President and Secretary for Home Affairs. BRUGHA, CATHAL (Waterford Co.), Secretary for Defence. COSGRAVE, W.T. (Kilkenny N.), Secretary for Local Government. CUSACK, Dr. B. (Galway N.). CROWLEY, Dr. J. (Mayo N.). DE ROISTE, LIAM (Cork City). DOLAN, J.N. (Leitrim). DUGGAN, E.J. (Meath S.). HAYES, JOHN (Cork W.). HUNTER, T. (Cork N.E.). KELLY, Alderman T. (St Stephen's Green). KENT, D. (Cork E.). MACGRATH, JOSEPH (St. James's). MACGUINNESS, J. (Longford). MAC SUIBHNE, T. (Cork Mid). MOLONEY, P.J. (Tipperary S.). O'BUACHALLA, D. (Kildare N.). O'CONNOR, ART (Kildare S.). O'DOHERTY, J. (Donegal N.). O'HIGGINS, B. (Clare W.). O'MAHONY, JOHN (Fermanagh S.). RYAN, Dr. J. (Wexford S.). SHANAHAN, P. (Harbour). STAINES, M. (St. Michan's). SWEENEY, J. (Donegal W.). WARD, P.J. (Donegal S.).