Skip to main content
Normal View

Dáil Éireann debate -
Tuesday, 29 Nov 1977

Vol. 302 No. 2

Delegates to European Assembly: Motion:

I move:

That Deputies—

Seán Brosnan, Michael Herbert, Liam Kavanagh, Gerry L'Estrange, Tom Nolan, Paddy Power and Richie Ryan

and Senators—

Ruairí Brugha, Charles McDonald and Michael Yeats

be and are hereby designated delegates to the Assembly of the European Communities.

Question put and agreed to.