Ministerial Rota for Parliamentary Questions: Motion.

I move:

That, notwithstanding anything in the Resolution of the Dáil of 6th June, 2002, setting out the rota in which Questions to members of the Government are to be asked, Questions for oral answer, following those next set down to the Minister for Defence, shall be set down to Ministers in the following temporary sequence:

Minister for Education and Science

Minister for Finance

Minister for Foreign Affairs

Minister for Agriculture and Food

where upon the sequence established by the Resolution of 6th June, 2002, shall continue with Questions to the Minister for Communications, Marine and Natural Resources.

Question put and agreed to.